[ eljmkt nemlog: NEM Log | Gen / co2e / stn / Solcast | I/C's / today | Hour Ahead | Day Ahead: Region / I/C | Weather | News ]

Date Source News Item
2018-01-19 12:03 (Fri 00:00) joshfrydenberg Australia's natural wonder in never-before-seen detail (Fri 19-01-2018)
2018-01-19 09:03 (Fri 00:00) joshfrydenberg Review of energy efficiency legislation (Fri 19-01-2018)
2018-01-18 10:03 (Thu 00:00) joshfrydenberg Bioregional assessment of Isa Basin (Thu 18-01-2018)
2018-01-17 08:03 (Wed 00:00) joshfrydenberg 50 new environmental protection & restoration research projects (Wed 17-01-2018)
2018-01-16 08:03 (Tue 00:00) joshfrydenberg Seeking innovative solutions to help preserve the planet's greatest living wonder (Tue 16-01-2018)
2017-12-28 10:03 (Tue 00:00) joshfrydenberg Mawon's Huts 'on the move' (Tue 26-12-2017)
2017-12-23 09:03 (Sat 00:00) joshfrydenberg Adult great white shark numbers in the west (Sat 23-12-2017)
2017-12-21 15:03 (Thu 00:00) joshfrydenberg Green light for Snowy Hydro 2.0 (Thu 21-12-2017)
2017-12-20 11:03 (Wed 00:00) joshfrydenberg $450 million Regional Land Partnerships heralds a new era for landcare (Wed 20-12-2017)
2017-12-20 09:03 (Wed 00:00) joshfrydenberg First Health of the NEM Report released (Wed 20-12-2017)
2017-12-20 08:28 (Wed 08:14) joshfrydenberg Investing $20 million in renewable hydrogen research and development
2017-12-20 08:03 (Wed 00:00) joshfrydenberg Investing $20 million in renewable hydrogen research and development (Wed 20-12-2017)
2017-12-19 09:38 (Tue 08:51) joshfrydenberg 2017 review of climate change policies final report released
2017-12-19 08:03 (Tue 00:00) joshfrydenberg 2017 review of climate change policies final report released (Tue 19-12-2017)
2017-12-18 14:38 (Mon 10:32) joshfrydenberg New appointments to Clean Energy Finance Corporation Board
2017-12-18 10:03 (Mon 00:00) joshfrydenberg Making energy bills more affordable (Mon 18-12-2017)
2017-12-18 10:03 (Mon 00:00) joshfrydenberg Multi-million dollar boost to farmers to improve Reef water quality (Mon 18-12-2017)
2017-12-18 10:03 (Mon 00:00) joshfrydenberg New appointments to Clean Energy Finance Corporation Board (Mon 18-12-2017)
2017-12-14 12:03 (Thu 00:00) joshfrydenberg Sixth Emissions Reduction Fund auction continues to deliver low cost abatement (Thu 14-12-2017)
2017-12-13 14:04 (Wed 00:00) joshfrydenberg Supporting world class solar research and development (Wed 13-12-2017)
2017-12-13 09:04 (Wed 00:00) joshfrydenberg Turnbull Government delivers more gas
2017-12-12 10:03 (Tue 00:00) joshfrydenberg Hawthorn-based research from $4.6 million innovation contract to develop counter-IED technology (Tue 12-12-2017)
2017-12-11 17:03 (Mon 00:00) joshfrydenberg Women's housing facility for Kooyong (Mon 11-12-2017)
2017-12-11 16:03 (Mon 00:00) joshfrydenberg Experts to advise on best path to deliver affordable and reliable power with Liddell closure (Mon 11-12-2017)
2017-12-11 10:05 (Mon 00:00) joshfrydenberg Announcement of Dr Sally Box as new Threatened Species Commissioner (Mon 11-12-2017)
2017-12-11 10:05 (Sun 00:00) joshfrydenberg Name a spider and discover immortality (Sun 10-12-2017)
2017-12-08 12:05 (Fri 00:00) joshfrydenberg On track for 20 million trees by 2020 thanks to $18 million funding boost (Fri 08-12-2017)
2017-12-07 08:03 (Thu 00:00) joshfrydenberg Innovative methods to help prevent coral bleaching on the Reef (Thu 07-12-2017)
2017-12-07 08:03 (Wed 00:00) joshfrydenberg Australia joins International Solar Alliance (Wed 06-12-2017)
2017-12-04 10:03 (Sun 00:00) joshfrydenberg Nurturing baby coral to restore the Reef (Sun 26-11-2017)

[ eljmkt nemlog: NEM Log | Gen / co2e / stn / Solcast | I/C's / today | Hour Ahead | Day Ahead: Region / I/C | Weather | News ]